Who We Are

JPB Cropped

John-Paul Buzard

Founder, President and Artistic Director JohnPaul@BuzardOrgans.com John-Paul Buzard is president...
Read more
ChuckEames

Charles Eames

Executive Vice-President and Chief Engineer CRE@BuzardOrgans.com Charles Eames is Executive...
Read more
BrianDavis

Brian K. Davis

Tonal Director, Head Voicer, and Manager Member Brian@BuzardOrgans.com Brian K....
Read more
KeithWilliams

Keith Williams

Service Department Director and Associate for Sales Keith@BuzardOrgans.com Keith Williams...
Read more
Mark-Dirksen-Cropped1

Mark Dirksen

Business Manager Mark@BuzardOrgans.com Mark Dirksen joins us with the perfect...
Read more
DaveBrown

Dave Brown

Service Department Foreman Dave@BuzardOrgans.com Dave Brown, a second generation organbuilder, Dave spent...
Read more
Shane Rhodes

Shane Rhoades

Production Coordinator Shane@BuzardOrgans.com Shane Rhoades joined Buzard January 1, 2007...
Read more
Stuart Weber

Stuart Weber

Service Technician Stuart@BuzardOrgans.com Stuart Weber joined the organ industry fourteen...
Read more
Wiegand-Cropped

John Wiegand

Service Technician John@BuzardOrgans.com John Wiegand has worked at Buzard for...
Read more
Dennis Northway

Dennis Northway

Chicago Representative for Sales and Service Dennis@BuzardOrgans.com Dennis Northway, is...
Read more
Mike Meyer

Mike Meyer

Cabinet Maker Mike Meyer came to Buzard in April of...
Read more
Chris-Goodnight-Cropped

Chris Goodnight

Cabinet Maker Chris Goodnight came to us from Chicago where...
Read more
Viktoria-Franken1

Viktoria Franken

Tonal Assistant and Voicer Viktoria Franken is an experienced organbuilder...
Read more
Jeremy-Taylor

Jeremy Taylor

Cabinet Maker Jeremy joined the firm in 2015 and his...
Read more
Riley-Ano-Cropped

Riley Ano

Tonal Assistant Riley is our newest member of the tonal...
Read more
Trevor-Cropped

Trevor Dodd

Service Technician Trevor@BuzardOrgans.com From early in his life, Trevor has...
Read more