Who We Are

John Paul Buzard

John-Paul Buzard

Founder, President and Artistic Director JohnPaul@BuzardOrgans.com John-Paul Buzard is president...
Read more
ChuckEames

Charles Eames

Executive Vice-President and Chief Engineer CRE@BuzardOrgans.com Charles Eames is Executive...
Read more
Brian Davis

Brian K. Davis

Tonal Director, Head Voicer, and Manager Member Brian@BuzardOrgans.com Brian K....
Read more
KeithWilliams

Keith Williams

Service Department Director and Associate for Sales Keith@BuzardOrgans.com Keith Williams...
Read more
Mark Dirksen

Mark Dirksen

Business Manager Mark@BuzardOrgans.com Mark Dirksen joins us with the perfect...
Read more
Dave Brown

Dave Brown

Service Department Foreman Dave@BuzardOrgans.com Dave Brown, a second generation organbuilder, Dave spent...
Read more
Shane Rhodes

Shane Rhoades

Production Coordinator Shane@BuzardOrgans.com Shane Rhoades joined Buzard in 2007 and...
Read more
Stuart Weber

Stuart Weber

Service Technician Stuart@BuzardOrgans.com Stuart Weber joined the organ industry fourteen...
Read more
John Wiegand

John Wiegand

Service Technician John@BuzardOrgans.com John Wiegand has worked at Buzard for...
Read more
Dennis Northway

Dennis Northway

Chicago Representative for Sales and Service Dennis@BuzardOrgans.com Dennis Northway, is...
Read more
Mike Meyer

Mike Meyer

Cabinet Maker Mike Meyer came to Buzard in April of...
Read more
Chris Goodnight

Chris Goodnight

Cabinet Maker Chris Goodnight came to us from Chicago where...
Read more
Viktoria Franken

Viktoria Franken

Tonal Assistant and Voicer Viktoria Franken is an experienced organbuilder...
Read more
Jeremy Taylor

Jeremy Taylor

Cabinet Maker Jeremy joined the firm in 2015 and his...
Read more
Riley Ano

Riley Ano

Tonal Assistant Riley is our newest member of the tonal...
Read more
Trevor Dodd

Trevor Dodd

Service Technician Trevor@BuzardOrgans.com From early in his life, Trevor has...
Read more
img_2392

Max Konrad

Max comes to us with experience as a musician and...
Read more