Who We Are

John-Paul Buzard

Founder, President and Artistic Director JohnPaul@BuzardOrgans.com John-Paul Buzard is president...
Read more

Charles Eames

Executive Vice-President and Chief Engineer CRE@BuzardOrgans.com Charles Eames is Executive...
Read more

Brian K. Davis

Tonal Director, Head Voicer, and Manager Member Brian@BuzardOrgans.com Brian K....
Read more

Keith Williams

Service Department Director and Associate for Sales Keith@BuzardOrgans.com Keith Williams...
Read more

Mark Dirksen

Business Manager Mark@BuzardOrgans.com Mark Dirksen joins us with the perfect...
Read more

Dave Brown

Service Department Foreman Dave@BuzardOrgans.com Dave Brown, a second generation organbuilder, Dave spent...
Read more

Shane Rhoades

Production Coordinator Shane@BuzardOrgans.com Shane Rhoades joined Buzard in 2007 and...
Read more

Stuart Weber

Service Technician Stuart@BuzardOrgans.com Stuart Weber joined the organ industry fourteen...
Read more

John Wiegand

Service Technician John@BuzardOrgans.com John Wiegand has worked at Buzard for...
Read more

Dennis Northway

Chicago Representative for Sales and Service Dennis@BuzardOrgans.com Dennis Northway, is...
Read more

Mike Meyer

Cabinet Maker Mike Meyer came to Buzard in April of...
Read more

Chris Goodnight

Cabinet Maker Chris Goodnight came to us from Chicago where...
Read more

Viktoria Franken

Tonal Assistant and Voicer Viktoria Franken is an experienced organbuilder...
Read more

Jeremy Taylor

Cabinet Maker Jeremy joined the firm in 2015 and his...
Read more

Trevor Dodd

Service Technician Trevor@BuzardOrgans.com From early in his life, Trevor has...
Read more

Max Konrad

Max comes to us with experience as a musician and...
Read more