Who We Are

John-Paul Buzard

Founder, President and Artistic Director JohnPaul@BuzardOrgans.com John-Paul Buzard is president...
Read more

Charles Eames

Consultant Emeritus CRE@BuzardOrgans.com Charles Eames is Consultant Emeritus of Buzard...
Read more

Brian K. Davis

Tonal Director, Head Voicer, and Manager Member Brian@BuzardOrgans.com Brian K....
Read more

Keith Williams

Service Department Director and Associate for Sales Keith@BuzardOrgans.com Keith Williams...
Read more

Jef Player

Office Manager   Jef@Buzardorgans.com  Jef Player joined the staff of Buzard...
Read more

Dave Brown

Service Department Foreman Dave@BuzardOrgans.com Dave Brown, a second generation organbuilder, Dave spent...
Read more

Shane Rhoades

Production Director & Chief Engineer Shane@BuzardOrgans.com Shane Rhoades joined Buzard...
Read more

Stuart Weber

Service Technician Stuart@BuzardOrgans.com Stuart Weber joined the organ industry fourteen...
Read more

John Wiegand

Service Technician John@BuzardOrgans.com John Wiegand has worked at Buzard for...
Read more

Dennis Northway

Chicago Representative for Sales and Service Dennis@BuzardOrgans.com Dennis Northway, is...
Read more

Mike Meyer

Shop Foreman Mike Meyer came to Buzard in April of...
Read more

Chris Goodnight

Cabinet Maker Chris Goodnight came to us from Chicago where...
Read more

Viktoria Franken

Tonal Assistant and Voicer Viktoria Franken is an experienced organbuilder...
Read more

Jeremy Taylor

Cabinet Maker Jeremy joined the firm in 2015 and his...
Read more

John Sweitzer

Cabinet Maker John started with Buzard in August of 2017....
Read more

Lauren Kasky

Tonal Assistant Prior to coming to Buzard Organs, Lauren worked...
Read more

Tracey Mitchell

Service Department Technician Tracey comes to the Buzard family with...
Read more

Alexandria Smith

Service Department Technician Alexandria Smith is a pipe organ technician...
Read more

Tyler Pettit

Apprentice Tyler Pettit grew up and attended university in North...
Read more